1572 CR 211, Giddings, Texas 78942

About Us
Home
Our Church
Our School
Our Early Childhood Center
 
Guests
Sign Our Guestbook
View Our Guests
Come Visit Us
 
 

Welcome to St. Paul Lutheran Church, in Serbin Texas

**NOTE** On Sunday, August 1, 2021, Pastor Schmidt will be out due to Covid-19 protocol. The elders will be leading the worship service. There will not be Holy Communion as previously scheduled. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the church office.


July 2021 Calendar

August 2021 Calendar

Links for continued Study of God's Word.

Offering with Direct Deposit (ACH)

With the free Adobe Acrobat Reader DC, you can select Fill & Sign, to fill out the ACH Authorization form, linked below.

You can also donate via PayPal


Live Services



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, July 25, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)

Funeral Service for Francis Roeber, Serbin, Texas
Monday, July 19, 2021, 1:30pm CST



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, July 18, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, June 27, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)

Funeral Service for Pastor Hartfield, Serbin, Texas
Thursday, June 24, 2021, 10:00am CST



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, June 20, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, June 6, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, May 30, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, May 23, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)

Funeral Service from Serbin, Texas
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 2:00pm CST



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Ascension Service, May 13, 2021, 7:00pm CST
(Order of Service)

Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)

Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)

Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Apr 25, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)

Funeral Service from Serbin, Texas
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021, 10:00am CST

Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Apr 18, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)

Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Apr 11, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)

Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Easter Sunday Festival Worship, Apr 4, 2021, 9:00am CST
(Order of Service (combined) (Bulletin Announcements)

Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Easter Sunday Sunrise Service, Apr 4, 2021, 6:30am CST
(Order of Service (combined)) (Bulletin Announcements)

Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Good Friday-evening, Apr 2, 2021, 7:00pm CST
(Order of Service)

Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Good Friday-morning, Apr 2, 2021, 9:00am CST
(Order of Service)

Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Maundy Thursday, Apr 1, 2021, 7:00pm CST
(Order of Service)

Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Mar 28, 2021, 9:00am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)




Contact Us:

Email us at: st.paulserbin@verizon.net
or write us at:

Pastor John Schmidt
1572 CR 211
Giddings, Texas 78942
United States of America
Phone: 979-366-9650
Fax: 979-366-2200

Items of Interest

Church Restoration Blog

Log Cabin Photos:
See photos of the recent moving of our historic log cabin.

 
 
Please send comments and suggestions to the Webmaster
Featured Links
Lutheran Hour Devotions
Texas Wendish Heritage Society
Lutherans Online
LCMS
Bible Gateway
 
Copyright © 1999-2021 St. Paul Lutheran Church, Serbin, Texas All Rights Reserved.