1572 CR 211, Giddings, Texas 78942

About Us
Home
Our Church
Our School
Our Early Childhood Center
 
Guests
Sign Our Guestbook
View Our Guests
Come Visit Us
 
 

Welcome to St. Paul Lutheran Church, in Serbin Texas

January 2022 Calendar

Links for continued Study of God's Word.

Offering with Direct Deposit (ACH)

With the free Adobe Acrobat Reader DC, you can select Fill & Sign, to fill out the ACH Authorization form, linked below.

You can also donate via PayPal


Live Services

Worship Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Jan 23, 2022, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)

Worship Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)

Worship Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)

Funeral Service for Ruth Lorenz
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 11:00am CST

Funeral Service for Adele Schulze
Monday, January 3, 2022, 2:00pm CST

Worship Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Jan 2, 2022, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



New Year's Day Service from Serbin, Texas
Saturday, Jan 1, 2022, 9:00am CST
(Order of Service)



New Year's Eve Service from Serbin, Texas
Friday, Dec 31, 2021, 7:00pm CST
(Order of Service)



Worship Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Dec 26, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Christmas Day Service from Serbin, Texas
Saturday, Dec 25, 2021, 9:00am CST
(Order of Service) Poinsettia Insert



Christmas Eve Service from Serbin, Texas
Friday, Dec 24, 2021, 6:00pm CST
(Order of Service) Poinsettia Insert



Worship Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Dec 19, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Advent Service from Serbin, Texas
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021, 7:00pm CST
(Order of Service)



Worship Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Advent Service from Serbin, Texas
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021, 7:00pm CST
(Order of Service)



Worship Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Advent Service from Serbin, Texas
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021, 7:00pm CST
(Order of Service)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Nov 28, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Thanksgiving Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Thursday, Nov 25, 2021, 9:00am CST
(Order of Service)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Nov 21, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Kasper/McKinney Wedding
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021, 3:00pm CST



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Allison Kaiser and Brent Haas Wedding
Saturday, Oct 24, 2021, 3:00pm CST



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Funeral Service for Hattie Mutschink
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021, 10:00am CST



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Wendish Fest-Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021, 10:30am CST (German)
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Wendish Fest-Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021, 8:30am CST (English)
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Sep 5, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)



Live Service from Serbin, Texas
Sunday, Aug 29, 2021, 8:30am CST
(Order of Service) (Bulletin Announcements)




Contact Us:

Email us at: st.paulserbin@verizon.net
or write us at:

Pastor John Schmidt
1572 CR 211
Giddings, Texas 78942
United States of America
Phone: 979-366-9650
Fax: 979-366-2200

Items of Interest

Church Restoration Blog

Log Cabin Photos:
See photos of the recent moving of our historic log cabin.

 
 
Please send comments and suggestions to the Webmaster
Featured Links
Lutheran Hour Devotions
Texas Wendish Heritage Society
Lutherans Online
LCMS
Bible Gateway
 
Copyright © 1999-2022 St. Paul Lutheran Church, Serbin, Texas All Rights Reserved.